



October 16 & 17 Legislative Fly-In Attendees

Arts Advocates (14 advocates from 11 states)

- 1. Dinah Minot, Executive Director, <u>Creative Portland</u>, Portland, **Maine**
- 2. Ekhlas Ahmed, Co-Executive Director, <u>Cultural Alliance of Maine</u>, Portland, **Maine**
- 3. Karen Hanan, Executive Director, ArtsWA, Washington state
- 4. Madeline Dalton, Outreach Coordinator, <u>Inspire Washington</u>, **Washington state**
- 5. Wesley Gentle, Executive Director & President, Arts Fort Worth, Texas
- 6. Anne Katz, Executive Director, Create Wisconsin, Madison, Wisconsin
- 7. Adam Braatz, Executive Director, <u>Imagine MKE</u>, Milwaukee, **Wisconsin**
- 8. Nate McGaha, Executive Director, Arts North Carolina, Raleigh, North Carolina
- 9. Jennifer Evins, President & CEO, <u>United Arts of Central Florida</u>, Orlando, **Florida**
- 10. Lynne McCormack, Executive Director, Rhode Island State Council on the Arts, Providence, RI
- 11. Adriane Jefferson, Director of Cultural Affairs, City of New Haven Arts, Culture and Tourism, CT
- 12. Kristen Dolan, Executive Director, California Desert Arts Council, Coachella Valley, California
- 13. Deb Polich, President & CEO, Artrain & Creative Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan
- 14. Neil Kirschling, Executive Director, Delaware Arts Alliance, Wilmington, Delaware